Editorial Review Board

  1. Professor Rajesh Chandra, University of the South Pacific, Fiji
  2. Dr. Ruby Vaa, University of South Pacific, Samoa
  3. Dr. Weiyuan Zhang, Beijing Normal University, China
  4. Professor Joseph J. Msambichaka, Mbeya Institute of Science and Technology, Tanzania, United Republic of
  5. Dr. Moses Makooma Tenywa, Makere University, Uganda
  6. Dr. Idamay Denny, Caribbean Development Bank, Barbados
  7. Emeritus Professor Stewart Marshall, The University of the West Indies, Barbados
  8. Dr. Margaret Haughey, University of Alberta (emerius), Canada
  9. Dr. Som Naidu, Australia
  10. Professor Vincent Ado Tenebe, National Open University of Nigeria, Nigeria
  11. Professor Brenda M. Gourley, Brenda Gourley Consulting, United Kingdom
  12. Dr. Anuwar Ali, Malaysia
  13. Professor Gajaraj Dhanarajan, Formerly of Wawasan Open University, Malaysia
  14. Ms Jenny Glennie, South African Institute for Distance Education, South Africa
  15. Dr. Caroline Seelig, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, New Zealand
  16. Ms Anne Forster, University of Western Sydney, Australia
  17. Dr. Terry Anderson, Athabasca University, Canada
  18. Dr Emma Kruse Va’ai, Samoa Qualifications Authority, Samoa

Chief Editor

  1. Anne Gaskell, Independent, United Kingdom

Associate Editor

  1. Dr Sanjaya Mishra, COL, Canada

Regional Associate Editor - Asia

  1. Prof. Madhu Parhar, Indira Gandhi National Open University, India

Regional Associate Editor - Africa

  1. Dr. Christine Ofulue, National Open University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Regional Associate Editor - Caribbean

  1. Dr. Olabisi Kuboni, Independent Consultant (formerly Senior Lecturer of the University of the West Indies), Trinidad and Tobago

Book Review Editor

  1. Professor Romeela Mohee, Commonwealth of Learning, Canada

Technical Editor

  1. Alan Doree, Simon Fraser University, Centre for Online & Distance Education, Canada

Editorial Assistant

  1. Naa Adjeley Sackey, Commonwealth of Learning